Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / search

Liscomb Hood Mason Company is now Marsh & McLennan Agency

Branding transition begun in Jan 2013 now complete

Liscomb Hood Mason is now Marsh & McLennan Agency LLCLiscomb Hood Mason Company joined Marsh & McLennan Agency (MMA) in January 2013. Since then, Liscomb Hood Mason has been in a naming transition, and is now fully under the MMA umbrella, which gives us even greater access to more resources to support you or your business.

We’re also in a new office, but our all people remain here, ready to provide you with the service you’ve come to expect. You can find us at:

Marsh & McLennan Agency
1502 London Road, Suite 210
Duluth, MN 55812

We’ve been joined in our new office by our colleagues from the other local MMA office—formerly known as RJF Agencies—which was located on West 1st Street in Duluth.

If you have questions, please reach out to any member of our team. As seen below, our email addresses haven't changed, but our phone numbers have:

Gregg Boomgard gboomgard@lhminsurance.com +1 218 623 5771
Dee Briegel dee@lhminsurance.com +1 218 623 5773
Lynn Dvergsten ld@lhminsurance.com +1 218 623 5771
Rosemary Guiney rosemary@lhminsurance.com +1 218 623 5774
Chris James chris.james@lhminsurance.com +1 218 623 5775
Sondra Kempf skempf@lhminsurance.com +1 218 623 5776
Leah Kirschbaum lk@lhminsurance.com +1 218 623 5777
Rachel Leland rachel@lhminsurance.com +1 218 623 5778
Bailey Plemel bailey@lhminsurance.com +1 218 623 5779
Aileen Sormunen as@lhminsurance.com +1 218 623 5870
Larry Sumbs lsumbs@lhminsurance.com +1 218 623 5871
Katie Vargas kvargas@lhminsurance.com +1 218 623 5872
Jon Welles jwelles@lhminsurance.com +1 218 623 5873
Jon C. (JC) Welles jc@lhminsurance.com +1 218 623 5874